Artifact Coffee 1500 Union Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211

As of right now, Artifact Coffee has to be my absolute favorite cafe. This quaint and charming cafe is located right outside the Hampden area of Baltimore.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I love going there, whether it’s to do homework, catchup with friends, eat some good food, or just simply to enjoy a cup of coffee! Artifact has a great menu filled with tons of coffee, tea, and food options!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

To drink, I had the Japanese style iced coffee which was great, a perfect blend of strong but not too bitter. My roommate had the seasonal pumpkin latte which was also great (I had a sip). I have had the pleasure of trying the griddled cheddar on butter bread which is amazing! My roommate who was with me ordered the cream of tomato soup with ‘grilled cheese’ croutons, and she absolutely loved it (so did I, she let me try it)!

IMG_6217.JPG

On a different occasion, I had the latte which is a great espresso option (especially when you haven’t started a paper that’s due the next day).

fullsizerender

I have only had 10/10 experiences when I’ve been to Artifact. It truly has a great atmosphere to accompany its amazing coffee and food. I highly recommend you stop by!

Ratings (1-5):

Overall Experience- 5

Customer Service- 5 (The staff is always super nice and attentive! They’re really great.)

Coffee- 5 (Amazing!)

Food- 5 (Their griddled cheese is phenomenal & their tomato soup is amazing!)

Aesthetic- 5 (Insta pics came out great)

Size-4.5 (Average size of a cafe, wish it was a bit bigger but still offers a lot of seating)

Location-5 (On Union Ave off Falls Rd, very easy to get to)

Accessibility- 5 (Have a good sized parking lot, always find a spot, there is also street parking if need be)

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

Leave a Reply

